I’ll have a triple sparkle macchiato with extra glitter

Bilde 30.07.2017, 15.52.30.jpg

Bilde 30.07.2017, 15.52.18.jpg

NEW PHONE, AND A NEW BLING

My previous phone died a while ago, and all I could think about was getting a new one as soon as freaking possible. Yes, I know, I’m kinda little bit too obsessed with social media and checking my phone. I went for the iPhone 6s in rose gold, and I’m so in love with it. (I may be some years behind on the iPhone game).

Bilde 30.07.2017, 15.51.27.jpg
The hardest part about getting a new phone is choosing the case to it. There are so many out there, and let’s be honest, I’m the most picky person on earth. Everything has to be perfect, and I really have to LOVE something if I’m going to buy it. I literally used 2 days to find the perfect one, and it is filled with sparkle and I love it.

The iPhone case is from the brand ban.do, and I’m totally obsessed. It’s kind of a “toy” to, and I find it very satisfying to watch the glitter and confetti moves around while turning the phone upside down. Haha.

Leave a Reply

