brekkie @OStehuset

Bilde 11.07.2017, 10.53.26.jpg

A morning filled with good food and coffee

bilde-11-07-2017-10-48-08.jpg

Bilde 11.07.2017, 10.53.00

I met one of my girls for a little breakfast session before I needed to go to work. It was so nice catching up with her and just talking about life in general since she has spent a year in Australia finishing her grade! We went to Ostehuset, my favorite place to eat in Stavanger (where I live, and if you ever are planning on visiting Stavanger, you have to try them out). They just got the best food in town, and of course I went for the club sandwich, as always – which is totally my fave, and of course a iced coffee!

Leave a Reply

