PINK OVERDOSE

Bilde 28.06.2017, 19.31.14bilde-28-06-2017-19-32-55.jpgbilde-28-06-2017-19-37-58.jpg

I’m such a girly girl when it comes to colors, and I’m in love with pink

Bilde 28.06.2017, 19.39.02

I’m such a girly girl when it comes to colors, and pink is definitely my favorite color of all time! I’ve wanted a denim jacket for a long time, and this ripped pink denim is just the coolest thing ever, and I’m totally obsessed.

I’ve kinda found my new go to outfit for summer, and I’m totally in love with matching metallic pinks with baby pink – just look how cool it is! I think this outfit is literally so bomb, and I’m planning on wearing this every single day for the next couple of months!

Bilde 28.06.2017, 19.37.21

ZARA bag, tee & denim jacket, H&M earrings

I’ve seen this denim jacket all over the place! It’s been so popular at Zara, that I’ve been waiting patiently for it to come back in store. I’ve been wearing this jacket like craycray, and I’ve got another outfit that I want to style for you as well here on my blog (which is so cute, I could literally die), so stay tuned!

xx Therese

 

Leave a Reply

