ROSES AND GOOD GRADES

Bilde 20.06.2017, 10.12.52

bilde-20-06-2017-10-13-31.jpg

When your co-worker bestie brings you flowers. Thank you C, it totally made my day. ❤
#ilu

Bilde 20.06.2017, 10.13.00.jpg


I managed to get an B on my course in statistics, which is totally insane, and I’m so happy, just because I got so many mixed feelings after I was done with my exam (either it could go pretty bad, or it could turn out to be great)! I’ve worked so hard this semester and the courses for this spring semester was so hard, and getting payed with good grades is a total boost.

Leave a Reply

