INTERIOR INSPIRATION: OFFICE SITTING SPACE

 

aimee_song_of_Style_office_tour_joss_main_black_gold_dining_chairsaimee_song_of_style_joss_main_shelvesaimee_song_of_Style_office_tour_fireplace_josS_main_coffee_tableaimee_song_of_Style_blue_velvet_joss_main_chairs_aimee_song_of_Style_office_tour_joss_main_chesterfield_sofa_chairs

ALL THE PHOTOS ARE BORROWED HERE.

When it comes to interior inspiration, I’ve been totally obsessed with Aimee Songs (aka song of style) style. I just think that she is the goddess when it comes to interior, and as being a interior designer my self, she is my number one biggest inspiration. Lately I’ve been checking out all her interior videos on youtube, and also constantly checking her blog for new interior post. I just love them all, and I’m totally obsessed with this office sitting space right now, it’s so chic.

 

Leave a Reply

