DIY: AT HOME MANICURE

Bilde 12.06.2017, 11.58.58Skjermbilde 2017-06-12 kl. 14.35.37Bilde 12.06.2017, 11.54.42Skjermbilde 2017-06-12 kl. 14.31.57

Using a glitter coat on top makes it a little manicure so much more fun, and it is super duper easy! You should try it out.

Here I’m using the Zoya nail polish in the color Rue which I think is the most perfect nude pink color and the gold glitter nail polish is from Ruby kisses. And of course a little shout out to Zoya nail polishes for making the best (I’m not even kidding you guys) nail polishes ever! I’ve tried so many brands, and no one is so freaking good at the polishes from Zoya, they last for days and days without chipping.

Bilde 12.06.2017, 11.46.05bilde-12-06-2017-11-43-31.jpg

I’m obsessed with nail polishes, and I always wear them. I just think it makes the perfect touch to every thing, and being creative with your manicure can make everything “pop” (if you know what I mean). I love being creative with my nail polish, not only wearing one color at the time, but actually mixing an matching different colors or taking a glitter coat on top. I think that has been a huge trend lately, and I’m obsessed.

Leave a Reply

