REVIEW: IsaDora ultra matt liquid lipstick

Happy Thursday you guys! Hope you are ready for another review from me? Well finally, here is my little review on the ultra matt liquid lipsticks.

4rtg

PACKAGING:

The packaging of this is so handy. The lipstick is so small and it is so easy to throw in your bag, your school backpack or even your wallet if you’re going out.

ON THE LIPS

I love the feeling of it when I’m wearing it. It is not sticky or it’s not drying, and that is what I really love about this product. I’ve tried different matte liquid lipsticks before, and one of my favs has been the lingerie collection from NYX. That collection has also been very hyped up, and been very popular for a long time now, but this one from IsaDora is just so much better in both consistency and how it feels on my lips, I think.

Bilde 25.05.2017455
Before applying it

59015
After applying it

AFTER APPLYING IT:

As I’ve mention in my previous blogpost about this one (the one writing about my fav lip color), this lipstick is so natural and matches my natural lip color so well. It is kind of an “my lips but better” color, and that is what I really like to wear on a daily basis.

Just look how natural it is.

591

SO IS THIS A YAY OR A NAY?

A total yay from me! I just love this product. It’s so natural, very easy to apply, and of course. The color are so stunning. The only “negative” thing I can think about is that there is not so many colors in the ultra matt liquid lipstick collection from IsaDora, but I really hope that there will be more of them pretty soon!

My latest review, read it here

 

What is you fav matt liquid lipstick? xoxo Therese

One thought on “REVIEW: IsaDora ultra matt liquid lipstick

Leave a Reply

