INTERIOR INSPIRATION: OUTDOOR

Skjermbilde 2017-06-08 kl. 22.03.51
pictures from Pinterest

There is no secret that my biggest dream ever is to draw and design my own house (and of course, I’ve started the process). What I’m looking the most forward to when it comes to owning my dream house must be to plan the backyard and the garden. I’m pretty sure how I really want to design it, and I got so many ideas on what kind of furnitures and decor I really want. I’m totally obsessed and inspired by the exterior that you can see in my little inspiration collage. It’s so elegant, chic and of course, so relaxing. All I really want!

Skjermbilde 2017-06-08 kl. 22.03.31

GRANIT light chain, bamboo chair & ladder, H&M HOME candle, TINE K flowerpot & lantern, ZARA HOME turtle detail

 

xoxo Therese

Leave a Reply

