THE PERFECT SMOOTHIE BOWL

Bilde 07.06.2017, 08.55.36

Bilde 07.06.2017, 08.57.08

Bilde 07.06.2017, 08.55.22.jpg
I love making smoothies, especially now it’s getting warmer outside. Today I started the day with a lovely and refreshing smoothie bowl, and I think this must be my new fav brekkie! So easy, and so quick.

What I personally loves about these smoothie bowls is that you can put what ever you want in them to personalize your own one. What I use in my smoothie bowl: 1/2 banana, a handful of goji, a handful of coconut chips, 1 glass of water, 1 glass of frozen raspberries. I mix it all in a blender, and decorate it to make it cute. I like using coconut chips, the rest of the banana that I didn’t use in my smoothie and some seeds or oats.

In my smoothies I love using goji berries, also known as a “super fruit”. I love using it just because it has a lot of good vitamins, and it also contains natural beta carotene.

 

What do you like putting in your smoothie bowl? xoxo Therese

 

Leave a Reply

