NEW IN: MESSAGE BOARD

IMG_0771

IMG_0764

When it comes to interior details, I’m totally obsessed with quoted pictures, and that is kinda my thing. For a long time now I’ve been wanting this thing (message board(?) – I don’t know what it’s called in English – haha) and I’ve been searching like crazy online to find it. I know that house doctor had one, but paying around 1000 NOK (around 100 dollars) for one has not been something that my budget has been willing to do.

I was strolling around city today doing some errands and went to take a look at the Granit store that has finally opened here in Stavanger, and they actually had these for a lot cheaper than I’ve been seeing online, and of course I knew I had to have one.

IMG_0765

The quote is from the song gold from Owl City, which is one of my all time favorite songs (and artist!). And yes, I forgot the s after star

IMG_0772img_0776.jpg

These letter boards, message board or what ever you wanna call it (please let me know what the real name of these are in English if you know) comes separately with the letters. You can find it here (the one that I bought, there is also a bigger one), and of course, don’t forget the letters here 

 

xoxo Therese

Leave a Reply

