50 SHADES OF PINK

Skjermbilde 2017-05-27 kl. 22.59.35.png
MANGO smiley tee (here) & earrings (here and here), TOPSHOP pants (here), ZARA denim jacket (here) , jeans (here), cut out shoulder blazer (here), backpack (here), flowery bag (here), H&M choker (here), LINDEX bralette (here), H&M TREND skirt (here), tee (here), shirtdress (here)

 

THINK PINK, ALWAYS. Black may be my happy color, but since I was a little girl I’ve loved everything pink, and I still do. Having a wardrobe with cute girly pieces is what I’m currently dreaming about, and these items are on the top of my lust list right now.

Leave a Reply

