BEDROOM WANTIES

Skjermbilde 2017-05-22 kl. 06.59.44

Skjermbilde 2017-05-21 kl. 23.49.20.png

HOUSE DOCTOR mirror, LOUISE ROE COPENHAGEN vase, GRANIT linnen pillow & basket, H&M HOME candle, DESENIO pictures/art 

I’m in need for a little change, and as soon as I get my summer vacay from School I will go crazy at shopping new stuff that I kinda need, but don’t need (just because I want them, and just because it would make my bedroom look totally bomb!).

Right now, I have this minimalistic style going on in my head, but I also want to look cool, just because I want to take cool pictures in my room without feeling like it looks so boring in the background (LOL).

Leave a Reply

