TODAY I WANNA WEAR

skjermbilde-2017-05-20-kl-15-08-27.png
H&M TREND skirt & blouse, EGO sneakers, MANGO earrings

 

Happy Saturday! It’s raining outside today, which is totally okay (since I have to study for my exam in statistics that I’m going to have on Tuesday). I was taking a little stroll around the city this morning looking for inspiration and new clothes that I want to wear this upcoming summer (if we get any – haha) and this skirt caught my eye at H&M trend – just love it! Styling the skirt with a cute blouse, a cute pair of sneakers (that are totally Gucci look-a-like) with a pair of flowery earrings as well is the perfect for summer! I think this is the totally dream outfit, and this is what I would love to wear today!

One thought on “TODAY I WANNA WEAR

Leave a Reply

