NEW IN: KIMONO

Bilde 29.04.2017, 15.09.56

 

If there is one store I would call “the master of prints”, it must be Zara. Luckily I have a Zara store where I live, which also means I kinda look at store as my second home. Haha, just because I’m there every time I’m either strolling around the city or I have a break from work (or before I start my shift). And of course, when it comes to clothing Zara basically has been my favourite for the last 3 years, and especially the last year.

Bilde 29.04.2017, 15.11.59

“When I saw this kimono i fell in love immediately”

Skjermbilde 2017-04-30 kl. 14.18.58

While strolling around the other day I saw this kimono I fell in love immediately. I knew I had to have this one in my spring summer collection, and since I had lack of time I knew I had to search zara for it online, just because I didn’t have the chance to buy it while I was in the store. At to the point; this is my latest piece to my wardrobe, and I’m totally obsessed with it, the detailing is just amazing! I can’t wait to style this one and wear it too much the next upcoming weeks!

Skjermbilde 2017-04-30 kl. 14.19.54

Bilde 29.04.2017, 15.12.22

You can find it here

3 thoughts on “NEW IN: KIMONO

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

