RIVIEW: MARIO BADESCU drying lotion

If you haven’t heard about this famous drying lotion that Kylie Jenner swears to, you must have been living under a rock for the last couple of months! Say hello to my holy grail that I need to use every single day. And I’m totally obsessed with it!

Bilde 24.04.2017, 18.50.43

PACKAGING

The cutest little packaging! And it is so handy, just because the bottle is so small! It’s actually pretty good if you’re travelling as well.

ON THE SKIN

You get the feeling right a way that it is drying out your breakouts when you put it on the skin. But it doesn’t hurt or anything. And that is what I really love about it! I hate when products that are supposed to rinse burns on your skin, so this is a total plus for it, if you ask me.

bilde-26-03-2017-15-55-33.jpg

bilde-24-04-2017-21-53-51.png

Bilde 26.03.2017, 15.54.59
Bilde 24.04.2017, 18.51.23

SO IS THIS A YAY OR NAY?

A totally Y-A-Y from me! The Mario Badescu drying lotion has been a lifesaver for me the last year! I’ve had very bad skin, where I got these big pimples that was hurting so bad, and would last for many days. As I got older I started trying out different drying products on the market, I started to to be more strict to my self when it came to cleansing my skin, but for me, there was nothing that worked the way I wanted. I couldn’t get rid of my bad breakouts, until I found this one.

The price on this one is not bad at all. I’ve been paying around 200 NOK for this (around 20 dollars), and that is pretty inexpensive if you ask me!

 

Leave a Reply

