TODAY I WANNA WEAR AND 5 FAVS FROM ZARA

Skjermbilde 2017-04-23 kl. 18.45.49.png

Everything from ZARA

Today I really wish I could wear this outfit. I’ve saved everything in my shopping bag at zara.com and I really hope that my pay check from work will at least be 10 millions this month (haha, just kidding – but at least, I wish it was possible!) so I can buy everything!

Happy sunday! Hope the weather is better where you are? It’s raining like crazy today, and that has taken all of my motivation of doing anything away from me (but at least I got the motivation to finish all my math home works that was on my to do list for today!).

2 thoughts on “TODAY I WANNA WEAR AND 5 FAVS FROM ZARA

Leave a Reply

