APRIL WANTIES

Skjermbilde 2017-04-17 kl. 18.16.15.png

ZARA sandals, jacket and sweatshirt / MONKI jeans / TOPSHOP skirt / H&M tee / BIKBOK super hero tee / MANGO earrings / EGO mules

I just realised that april is almost over and I haven’t shared my wanties for the month! I’m dreaming about wearing cute tees and sandals all day, but it is actually snowing outside while I’m writing this blogpost! How crazy is that?

I am obsessed with flowerprints right now, and I want a lot of clothes with flowerpatches on, and of course I’m obsessed with the “when life gives you lemons, make lemonade” tee from H&M, it’s literally my favorite quote to live by, so that is one of the pieces that need to be a part of my wardrobe this month!

3 thoughts on “APRIL WANTIES

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

