THE GOLDEN FRAME

Bilde 10.04.2017, 15.28.54Bilde 10.04.2017, 15.29.17

Yesterday I told you guys I bought myself a new thing for my interior collection, and OMG, here it is! Just look at it. This golden frame caught my eye and I knew I couldn’t leave the store without buying it!

Gold is definitely my favorite color when it comes to details, both interior and accessories and for that I love H&M Home. They have so much cool stuff going on ATM, and there are so many thing that currently are on my wanties list.

Bilde 10.04.2017, 15.28.46Bilde 10.04.2017, 15.28.26

Currently I’m not sure what to put into the frame. But I definitely need to find it out ASAP!

Leave a Reply

