TODAY I WANNA WEAR

Skjermbilde 2017-03-21 kl. 16.13.44.png

H&M velvet dress / MONKI tee / MANGO bag & earrings / THEUNDONE.COM jeans / ADIDAS STAN SMITH sneakers

When it’s raining on the outside, I like to stay inside looking for outfit inspiration. It’s so hard to come up with inspirational outfits for the blog when it’s constantly raining outside, but I hope that it’s going to stop very soon, and it will be summer, ’cause I really need some sunny days in my life right now! Meanwhile you can see what I could love to wear today.

Leave a Reply

