SUNDAY INSPIRATION: OFFICE

While strolling around the city with my mom yesterday, we also ended up at the apple store. I’ve been thinking about getting myself a little treat (or a VERY BIG treat), and that is a iMac. I’ve been wanting an iMac for a very long time now, and now the time is finally here, I’m officially investing in my own iMac, while waiting to find the perfect house.

Skjermbilde 2017-03-19 kl. 18.48.04

H&M scented candle & vase / DESENIO.NO wall art / HOUSE DOCTOR mirror

 

Leave a Reply

