INSPIRATION: CHANEL CATWALK SHOW FALL 2017

 

Chanel-AW-2017-Ready-To-Wear-Oracle-fox01Chanel-AW-2017-Ready-To-Wear-Oracle-fox06Chanel-Fall-Winter-2017-Ready-To-Wear-RTW-Oracle-Fox.2-LRChanel-Fall-Winter-2017-Ready-To-Wear-RTW-Oracle-Fox.3-LRChanel-FW-2017-Ready-To-Wear-Oracle-Fox-LROracle-Fox-Chanel-AW-2017-Ready-To-Wear-Oracle-fox05www.GIFCreator.me_HPiE61www.GIFCreator.me_mVZKgA

Pictures from: oraclefox.com (direct link HERE)

If there is something I really want to do before I die, that must be to have the chance to see the chanel fashion show in Paris, or maybe New York.. Or even in Milan. Or what ever. I wish I could just travel from city to city to watch the show in every single fashion week city. The Chanel show for the F/W 2017 was spectacular. Just by looking at photos all over the internet makes me so jealous.

Chanel must be my favorite fashion brand ever, and as a girl with HUGE dreams, I’m still dreaming about having my own Chanel classic double flap bag (and I’m really trying to save up for it – but a house is my first priority atm).

Leave a Reply

