PINEAPPLES ON MY MIND

Bilde 14.03.17, 11.27.44

Skjermbilde 2017-03-14 kl. 23.08.46.png

I’m totally in love with pinapple details when it comes to interior. I’ve been collecting the perfect pieces for a very long time, and of course I’m the pickiest human being on this planet when it comes to collecting interior pieces.

Bilde 14.03.17, 11.27.52

As I’ve said before, interior should be something that really describes you, and something that really touches the bottom of your heart. It may be a rare thing to say, but for me my interior collection means a lot to me, especially when it comes to cute pineapple details  (that is also why I cried for hours when I managed to break one of my vases. You guys should’ve seen me, I was a total mess. The feeling was worse than being heartbroken).

Bilde 14.03.17, 11.28.19

Just look how cute it is! I’m so in love with it I can’t even explain.
You can find it here

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

