WORKOUT WANTIES

LET’S HIT THE GYM
.. OR LET’S JUST WORKOUT OUTSIDE

What I love about spring is that you can finally go outside and work out. I’ve never been a “go to the gym every single day” kinda girl, just because there is something magical about the windy and fresh air.

Skjermbilde 2017-03-14 kl. 17.36.04.png

NIKE Sneakers, MODEMUSTHAVES.COM water bottle, towel & sweatshirt, H&M sports bra & yoga tights

When I’m working out outside I love to do a short, but intense workout using the jumprope! Now, spring is finally here, and I can finally combine it with my daily little strength training “program”.

Leave a Reply

