SNOOPY VOL 2.

Hey guys! I hope you all are doing well

Last week was such a super-crazy-busy-week for me. I was so exhausted for all the lecturers and shifts at work. I worked three days in a row, which was a little too much for my energy level.The weekend was well spent at my bestie with a girls night in with a lot of taco and wine, and of course boardgames with 3 other girls! It was so cosy and so much fun – I can’t remember last time I laughed so hard playing games! Haha.

Skjermbilde 2017-03-07 kl. 22.30.00

Bilde 27.02.17, 14.44.11

Bilde 27.02.17, 14.40.17

Bilde 27.02.17, 14.45.20

ZARA shoes, tee & shoes / GINA TRICOT jeans / H&M earrings

You guys have to look at my new snoopy shirt! It’s something that I think I would wore more when I was younger (I don’t know why), but I’m totally obsessed with it just because it is little more edgy and casual! I have a thing for snoopy, it has always been my favourite cartoon character, and this shirt totally caught my eyes at first sight!

2 thoughts on “SNOOPY VOL 2.

Leave a Reply

