NEW IN: ZARA BOOTIES

bilde-26-02-17-12-31-26

Bilde 26.02.17, 12.38.00.jpg

A couple of years ago I bought the most perfect pair of croco boots from the Camilla Pihl x Bianco collection. I wore them to death and now they looked so bad and it would cost me more to fix them rather than buying a new pair, so I had to trash them – it’s sad, just because they costed me too much money! Haha. But luckily I found a similar with a little bit higher heel (and waaaay cooler, if you ask me) pair on Zara the other day, and of course I had to buy me a new pair. I’m so in love and can’t wait to style them (buuut I have to wait, just because it is too cold and a little bit risky to wear a high heeled boot now while it’s winter time in Norway.

IMG_9166.jpg

Leave a Reply

