PINK HAIR, DON’T CARE

bilde-18-02-17-16-09-57

Testing out the new colorista wash-out color.

bilde-19-02-17-11-22-17

“MOTIVATED BY THE FEAR OF BEING AVERAGE”

bilde-19-02-17-12-27-15

Happy sunday! Guess what I did yesterday? I colored my hair pink, and OMG I can’t believe I did it, I felt so crazy when the process started! (Haha) It has been something I’ve been wanting to do since I saw Ellie Goulding had pink hair back in like 2012 or something. It’s so cool, and since L’oreal has released the new colorista series I had to try it out. I’m so happy I did it, and now I’m actually thinking about doing it as a permanent thing.

2 thoughts on “PINK HAIR, DON’T CARE

Leave a Reply

