4 DIY PROJECTS FOR EVERY FASHIONISTA

Happy sunday! It’s been a long time since I wrote a DIY post on my blog, so now I’m here to share 4 tips on DIY projects you should try out this spring (and of course I’m doing them all as well!)


Pom pom caps. How cool! This has been all over my pinterest lately, and when I first saw it, I totally fell in love. Now I’m about to head over to H&M to buy a caps and of course I have to order pom poms on the internet! Love it, and it’s so cool for the spring time!

c0fda298efbe6ddc964dccb9dc44ce99
Mickey jeans: This jeans is actually from Zara, and they’re so cool – but sadly they don’t have it in stock anymore!

All you need for this ZARA look a like Mickey jeans is a pair of jeans (old or new) and some patches. Iron them on and you are good to go! Right now I’m trying to find the right ones at etsy and ebay, but for now I haven’t found the patches that I want. Do you have any tips for me? If so, let me know in the commentsection – I would LOVE your help! ❤

Tutu skirt: I’ve been wanting a tutu for a very long time now, and this spring it’s going to happen. Find the tutorial here 

217c650617db960a68438b57488aba73

Bralettes: Find the tutorial on how to make a bralette over here @withwendy! I love here youtube channel, and if you really want to find more DIY’s to do, you shoud check her out!

Leave a Reply

