JANUARY FAVS

bilde-30-01-17-23-05-23

The weekend went by so quickly! I was so busy spending time with my favorite people, and then I realised it was monday already! But, that’s not what we’re about to talk about, it it the fact that january is almost over and we’re ready for february! (OMG! TIME FLIES!)

This month has been filled with old faves and new faves! I’ve been falling in love with a new foundation; If you’ve been reading my blog for a while you know that I’m all about the no makeup makeup trend, and always been a fan of BB creams instead of using foundations. But this foundation from chanel looks more natural and my BB cream that I’ve been using for quite a while now – isn’t that a little bit crazy? I think so, and I’m totally in love!

bilde-30-01-17-22-54-07

H&M earrings & chokers (similar: pink here & black here), FORMULA 10.0.6 blemish care (here) L’OREAL nutrigold (here), YVES SAINT LAURENT concealer (here), CHANEL perfection lumiere velvet foundation, FUJITSU instax, ZOYA nail polishes – adlinks

bilde-30-01-17-22-49-55

On the fashion side of the monthly favorites, you know that I’ve been falling in love with chokers and big earrings – and my new accessories from H&M are my go to’s right now – So classy and trendy at the same time!

Leave a Reply

