INTERIOR INSPIRATION: PICTURE WALL

Happy friYAY – Finally! I’m kicking the weekend of with a little inspiration mix of picture walls! I’m obsessed with this type of interior inspiration at the moment, and wish I got a lot of artwork to hang on my wall. I’m still collecting art, and when I’m getting my first house, that is the first thing I gonna do as a DIY – and I’m so excited!

772e5637ef82cd691eec8eba98d05d0b1rjnfinqf61273e4a1c630278076c9ce6e3fb463f49421gojgnqngqlargeqinff

Today I’ve had one class at uni; mathematics. Don’t know how to say it, but everyone knows that 2 + 2 is 4. But, my answer would be Africa – like, I don’t understand a shit! Haha, I’m working so slow with all the mathematics, but it getting better. You have to struggle to become smarter – and I think that is a good quote to remember if you’re having a hard time with difficult lecturers!

Hope you all are having a KICK ASS FRIYAY! xoxo

Leave a Reply

