NEW HAIR, DON’T CARE

Since I had the day of school I thought I would treat myself with going to the hairdresser – it’s been too long since I’ve got my hair done, so I was pretty excited (and I think my hair was a little bit excited to)!

bilde-02-01-17-13-11-06-1BEFORE

img_8751
AFTER

img_8757

LOOK AT THE BIG CHANGE! IT FEELS SO GOOD!

I got some highlights done in my hair and I’m so happy about it!  A totally (new year) new me, and something I’ve never been trying out before.

3 thoughts on “NEW HAIR, DON’T CARE

Leave a Reply

