KICK ASS SNEAKERS FOR 2017

Skjermbilde 2017-01-17 kl. 13.16.41.png
1. ZARA  / 2. NEW BALANCE   / 3. ADIDAS  / 4. STEVE MADDEN  / 5. ALEXANDER MCQUEEN  / 6. MIU MIU

(inspiration photos from weheartit)

My love for a great pair of sneakers is endless. I always prefer wearing my trusty nike shoes instead of high heels, just because it’s so much more comfy! Hopefully the SS season is on it’s way, and I can’t wait until it gets lighter outside, and of course a lot warmer!

For 2017 I want all these sneakers to my wardrobe, I think that the New balance and Alexander McQueen is the biggest bomb sneakers of them all!

Leave a Reply

