LONGING FOR SUMMER

BIKBOK Skirt & turtleneck / H&M leather jacket / NELLY shoes

An outfit from last summer, right now I just miss summer so much, words can’t explain. It’s freezing outside, and I’m crossing my fingers and hoping the snow won’t come!

Hey guys, sorry for being MIA the last couple of days! I spent the weekend at my grandparents house, without taking my laptop or camera with me! Like, how was I thinking? Haha! I’m finally back! And here is my favorite outfit from last summer.. (I really miss wearing skirts!)

Leave a Reply

