FLOWERBOMB!

bilde-07-01-17-12-57-11

bilde-07-01-17-13-13-47
bilde-07-01-17-12-59-23-1

bilde-07-01-17-13-03-15

Wearing: H&M earrings / ZARA tee, bag & bomber / CONVERSE shoes / GINA TRICOT jeans

The lightning outside guys, OMG, it makes me go craycray! The lightning is so terrible, so hello to outfit pictures inside!

I finally got my hands on this jacket, and I’m totally obsessed. It has been sold out every time I’ve tried to order it or find it in my local Zara store. And when I found it on the sale back in stock on their website, I knew I had to click it home before it disappeared again! Best buy so far this year, and can you guys tell how much I’m in love with Zara already? Haha

2 thoughts on “FLOWERBOMB!

Leave a Reply

