METALLIC

bilde-04-01-17-16-03-26

bilde-04-01-17-16-02-01-3

Wearing: ZARA bag / GINA TRICOT jeans / NLY shoes / H&M coat & earrings / BIKBOK turtleneck

bilde-04-01-17-16-03-01

“smile to the camera. Oh wait, I need to check instagram!”

Bilde 04.01.17, 16.04.11.jpg

bilde-04-01-17-15-56-07-1
I’ve discovered that trying to take outfit photos here in Norway during wintertime can be a total disaster. Look how grey my face looks, it’s actually a little bit hilarious tho’! The daylight outside today has been terrible, and you can probably tell that trying to take pictures for my blog inside also has been hard as f*uck.

I got a little love for my new bag from Zara. It’s metallic AND pink, my two favorite guilty pleasures when it comes to accessories. I love to combine an all black outfit with a little hint of color (but it has to be pink), and this is the perfect combination right now I think.

Leave a Reply

