MY EVERYDAY GO TO MAKEUP LOOK

bilde-02-01-17-13-14-49-1

The older I get, the more into the no makeup-makeup look I get. I learnt the last couple of years that less is more, and makeup should be something you put on to be confident and feel good about yourself.

I love makeup, but I am also the kind of person that is really OK with going outside shopping, or on coffee dates with friends wearing no makeup at all.

bilde-02-01-17-13-09-33-1

For my everyday no makeup-makeup look I love mixing a little bit of sleeks highlight in the shade 061 Monaco with my all time favorite BB-cream from Smashbox (I’ve actually used this one for 4 years now, and there is nothing that can replace it – that is how much love I got for this BB-cream!) before applying it all over my face with a big brush from real techniques. Using a little bronzer under the cheekbones, adding a thin layer with mascara on my eyelashes and filling in my brows with dip brow from Anastasia. Don’t forget about your favorite lipstick and you are good to go. At the moment, mine is number 01 nude rose from Clarins, and it’s just the perfect everyday lipstick.

bilde-02-01-17-13-11-06-1

Leave a Reply

