LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO WEAR BORING EARRINGS

bilde-01-01-17-13-51-40

bilde-01-01-17-14-01-37-1

A few years ago I was obsessed with statement jewellery. I remember to be so exited when H&M got new big earrings, or necklaces, or even rings in store. Years went by and I got in love with more minimalistic and smaller earrings, or wearing nothing at all.

The last year there has been so many new big statement pieces on the market, but nothing that would’ve described me and my style, or jewellery that I would use on a daily basis, until now. I found these two pair of earrings on H&M the other day and I just fell in love – I had to have them in my collection.

bilde-01-01-17-14-00-55

bilde-01-01-17-13-52-53

 

2 thoughts on “LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO WEAR BORING EARRINGS

Leave a Reply

