WELCOME 2017

large.jpg

 

Hello January, hello 2017. New year, new beginning? At least I hope so. I’m not the biggest fan of new years eve, and I actually don’t know why. I’m so boring, it’s a little bit embarrassing to say, but it’s true. I was just laying in bed yesterday sleeping and deleted old stuff on my computer. I was so sleepy after work I wasn’t able to do anything at all, and after I finally found my external harddrive (that I bought 3 years ago, and never used) I was so motivated to make a clean new start for 2017.

2016 for me went by so quickly. It’s insane how time flies! This year I got my drivers license (FINALLY!), I started school, got to meet a lot of new people, and I worked hard. In 2016 I learnt so much about myself, and I would lie if I said I didn’t grow this year, ’cause I did, and of course we all do. 2016 was a good year, but I know for sure that 2017 will be the best year ever, and I’m so ready. This is what I wanna do:

TRAVEL (ALOT)
I have had a lot of wanderlust this year and wanted to travel, but not been able to. This year I wanna visit at least Copenhagen and London again. And hopefully travel to New York as well!

BUY NEW CAMERA GEAR
A new lense for my camera is much needed, and I have found the right one! Now I only need to order it online!

bilde-14-12-16-11-13-30

STAY FOCUSED ON SCHOOL AND CONTINUE ON WORKING HARD AF!
I’ve always been focused and worked hard, and this year will be no excuse for not doing that.

TAKE TIME OFF AND BE BETTER ON SAYING NO TO PEOPLE
I’m not good at all saying no, just cause I hate the word no. Haha. But this year I will be better on saying no on things that I don’t wanna do at all, and be better on taking time off everything and do more stuff for me, myself and I.

STAY HEALTHY AND HAVE A SHORT WORKOUT EVERY DAY
I wanna cut down on sugar – not that I eat a lot of it, but I wanna stay more healthy and try to stop eating candy for 100 days and see how I react to it. I also gonna try cutting down on bread and be better on eating smoothies and seeds. I also wanna find the time to do yoga and of course jumprope again. I miss it so much, and I wanna do a little 15 minutes workout everyday. At least try

bilde-12-12-16-14-50-59

DO MORE DIY’S:
After starting my real estate agent studies at the business school I haven’t had the time to be creative at all. And as a creative person, that studied interior design for two years and constantly had to be creative, it has been a nightmare not to be creative for a while. Just kidding. But the last months I’ve been craving to make stuff and be creative, and I have so many plans on things I wanna do. I wanna do cool diy’s on patched clothes, and I wanna make my own tutu skirt (or 10)!

EXPLORE MORE WITH FASHION:
I’ve been wearing the same outfits too many times, and this year I want to explore more, and try out more cool stuff. (That’s also why I’ve been going crazy on the Zara sale.. Haha!)

SO DEAR 2017 – MAKE THIS YEAR TOTALLY AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

