bilde-18-12-16-13-33-21

bilde-18-12-16-13-32-37

ZARA scarf, bag, shoes, coat & shirt / GINA TRICOT jeans

Happy sunday! Today I felt like a real business woman with this outfit. Haha
Today I was in my first like family christmas dinner, and I was actually going to wear this until I found out that wearing a sweater was a better idea, and a little bit more comfortable. Family dinners are known for lots of good food and of course desserts! Yum. We had traditional christmas food today, and I was kind off too excited for it and did eat a tiny bit too much. Now I’m totally in a food coma while I’m trying to do some readings for my last(!) exam!

 

Leave a Reply

