3 NEW GOODIES FOR MY WARDROBE

Okay guys, so let me tell you a short horror story: Yesterday I was going to hand in my 48 hour exam, I was sitting in front of my computer, trying to turn it on, and guess what? I wouldn’t start. For like 15 minutes I thought my computer had crashed. To be honest I was crying, I was so afraid and so frustrated – I can’t even explain how close I was having a heart attack, cause the only place I kept my exam was on my computer. But of course I managed to fix it, and I handed in my exam on time!

I thought all the exams would go my way this semester, but karma did hit me in the face, badly.. Haha, nah, just kidding!

8537104049_2_2_1

0485284250_6_1_1

Isn’t this the cutest tee ever? Omg, I’m so in love

7901293942_6_1_1

All the items are from Zara (of course).

Since I was so stressed out yesterday, I really needed to treat myself, and after finding the glitter shirt from Zara on their webshop, I knew I had to get it. I’ve been looking for it for quite a while now after I was stupid enough to not get it when they first had it in the stores. Now I’m crossing my fingers to get it on time for the christmas eve party at my grandparents!

Leave a Reply

