SOME BEDROOMSNAPSHOTS

I lovelovelove my bedroom, and it’s actually the room I spend the most time in when I’m at home. I do my blogging here, I do my school assignments and readings, and also taking a lot of photos in here.

Over the last year my love for typographic arts and big posters has become bigger, and I’m obsessed. When I get my own house, I’m planning on having this big creative wall where I can mix and match a lot of different pictures and quotes.

IMG_7851_ny.jpg

I’m such an collector. I’m of course collecting interior stuff that I know I will love for a very long time. I also think that the most important thing is not to just buy a lot of things that are just cool right now, and will be “so last year” in just a couple of weeks. That is also the most important tip from me as an interior designer to you guys!

Leave a Reply

