HINT OF GREEN

bilde-14-12-16-11-05-36-1ny

bilde-14-12-16-11-12-40

ny_.jpg

bilde-14-12-16-11-13-30

bilde-14-12-16-11-16-09

bilde-14-12-16-11-04-55

I’m wearing: SELECTED FEMME bag / CONVERSE shoes / GINA TRICOT jeans / ZARA caps & earrings / H&M sweater / BIKBOK coat

I just realised that in these photos my sweater looks more black than green, but believe me, it’s green, and it’s just the perfect shade of a darker green. I actually never wear colours, just because I really love sticking to neutrals. But this sweater really caught my eyes when I first saw it at H&M.

Today I’ve started on my exam number 5, and this is an 48 hour essay, and of course I got to write about the thing I wanted the most – multinational companies and their corporate social responsibility (the responsibility that the companies have for other people and the community). I just think that it’s so interesting writing about, and of course a very actual and important topic right now.

Leave a Reply

