MOODBOARD

Today I had my 4 out of 6 exams for this semester, and I can honestly say it was a hard one. But at the same time I think it went pretty well.*Fingers crossed*

After I was done with my exam I went for a little coffee date with one of my girl friends who is in town. And after one coffee mocca, one iced coffee and a red bull I would say I’m pretty shaky. Haha! I had just too much caffein today, and it sure was not good for me at all.

inspo3.jpg

 

I needed a little break from my readings the other day, and searching for inspiration on both pinterest and weheartit was the way to go. I’m so behind, so I had alot of photos to love – so here are some of my favorites from weheartit right now!

Leave a Reply

