THE ONLY THING YOU’LL EVER NEED IN YOUR WARDROBE

bilde-12-12-16-14-50-59

bilde-12-12-16-14-44-50

Besides having lots of basic black and white tees, I think the only thing you’ll ever need in your wardrobe is a basic white shirt.

I’ve always been obsessed with finding the perfect white shirt, and after starting my studies at the Norwegian business school the searching for the perfect one has been even more  important for me. I know it’s always about having a personal style and all that jazz, but it’s also very important to always be well dressed while attending events like meeting your potensial employer for the future.

bilde-12-12-16-14-54-34

This one from Zara is my current favorite and it goes with everything. It’s just the perfect one, and it even has the cutest little detail in the back.

bilde-12-12-16-16-37-21

I just love the basic white shirt where you can even dress it up and dress it down as much as you wants, and if there is one thing that my wardrobe would never get enough of, it would be a white shirt.

Leave a Reply

