DEAR SANTA

dear-santaZARA: SHORTS, SPORTSBRA, BLACK JEANS, LIGHT WASHED JEANS, DARK BLUE JEANS, SNEAKERS & SHIRT
MODEMUSTHAVES.COM: WATERBOTTLE & INVISIBOBBLES
MYTHERESA: GUCCI BAG
UNDONE.COM: EARRINGS

 

By this post, you can probably tell that Zara is my all time favorite fashion store, but they have so much cool stuff in stores right now. I want it all. I WANT IT ALL! This year this pretty much sums up my wish list for christmas. I’ve been drooling over the gucci bag for quite a while now, and I have been pretty sure I would go for the black one, but since I saw this pink one I’ve been changing my mind. It’s so pretty, and so me!

Leave a Reply

