THE PERFECT HOME OFFICE

september-wanties_interiors

CHAIR room21.no
TABLE room21.no
CANDLE H&M home
MAGAZINE HOLDER room21.no
LAMP room21.no
ZEBRA TRAY miinto.no
BELL JARS Room21.no

It’s so easy strolling around dreaming about the perfect home, and of course the perfect home office. These days I really want these things to put in my future home office. I am a sucker for contrast, and I really love black and with – and of course all shades of grey. In the near future when I have my own home office in my own designed house (yes, I am going to draw and design my own house) this is how my office space will look like!

Leave a Reply

