ABOUT ME

img_8213

Happy sunday! After much thinking, I’ve realized that I really wanted to take a big step and try to expand more internationally with my blog. I’ve been blogging for over 2 years now, and after turning 23 I really wanted to switch over on a more “Grown up” platform. (If I can say so).

So who am I?

My name is Therese. I am a 23 year old girl who was born and raised in Norway. I currently live in west coast of Norway in a city called Stavanger.

As a person I am creative, passionate about fashion and interior. I have a degree in interior design and right now I’m taking a bachelors degree at Norwegian business school where I’m attending the classes to become a real estate agent.

With my blog I love being creative and my main focus is to try to make content that really inspires other people through outfit posts and make inspiration collages.

Leave a Reply

